The Funkmasters, Buch

Verfasser / Komponist: Slutsky, Allan [VerfasserIn]
beteiligte Personen: Silverman, Chuck [VerfasserIn]
Verfasserangabe: by Allan "Dr. Licks" Slutsky and Chuck Silverman
Medientyp: Noten
veröffentlicht: Miami, Fla.: Warner Bros., c 1997
Umfang: 144 S.; zahlr. Ill., Notenbeisp.
enthält: Think
I don't mind
Out of sight
Papa's got a brand new bag
I got you (I feel good)
Don't be a dropout
Cold sweat, part 1
I can't stand myself (when you touch me), part 1
I got the feelin'
Licking stick-licking stick
Give it up or turnit a loose (studio version)
Mother popcorn
Funky drummer
Get up (I feel like bein a) sex machine
Got to getcha
Funky women
Super bad, parts 1 & 2
Talkin' loud & sayin' nothing
Give it up or turnit a loose (simulated live version)
Hot pants, part 1
Make it funky, part 1
Papa don't take no mess, part 1
The payback
Gespeichert in:

Details zu Standort und Verfügbarkeit